wp theme DS - en to zh translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 本文已开启密码保护。阅读前请输入密码。

en: Response
zh: 回复

en: Responses
zh: 条回复

en: One
zh: 一个

en: No
zh: 未

en: to
zh: 于

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 发表评论

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 对 %s 发表评论

en: You must be
zh: 你必须

en: logged in
zh: 已登录

en: to post a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Logged in as
zh: 用户名：

en: Log out of this account
zh: 注销此帐户

en: Log out
zh: 注销

en: Name
zh: 称谓

en: (required)
zh: （必填项）

en: Your Name
zh: 您的称谓

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Your Email
zh: 你的电邮

en: will not be published
zh: 未被发布

en: Website
zh: 个人网址

en: Your Website
zh: 个人网页

en: Your Comment Here...
zh: 请填写评论……

en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交评论

en: You can use these tags
zh: 你可以使用这些标签

en: Page %s
zh: 第 %s 页

en: Posts Categorized:
zh: 文章分类：

en: Posted
zh: 发布于

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: filed under
zh: 分类:

en: Read more
zh: 阅读全文

en: (Edit)
zh: 【编辑】

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正等待审核

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索内容：

en: Search the Site...
zh: 站内搜索

en: Epic 404 - Article Not Found
zh: 错误 404 － 您所访问的文档似乎并不存在

en: The article you were looking for was not found, but maybe try looking again!
zh: 您寻找的内容并不存在，要不再找找？

en: Search Results for:
zh: 搜索结果：

en: Read more on
zh: 阅读全文：

en: Posts Tagged:
zh: 文章标签：

en: Posts By:
zh: 文章作者：

en: Daily Archives:
zh: 每日归档：

en: Monthly Archives:
zh: 月度归档：

en: Yearly Archives:
zh: 年度归档：

en: Custom Tags
zh: 自定义标签

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Read the rest of this entry
zh: 阅读剩余内容

en: Sorry, no attachments matched your criteria.
zh: 抱歉，未找到您所需的内容。

en: &laquo; Older Entries
zh: &laquo; 往期内容

en: Newer Entries &raquo;
zh: 近期内容 &raquo;

en: is powered by
zh: 基于

en: Not Found
zh: 未能找到内容

en: Sorry, but the requested resource was not found on this site.
zh: 抱歉，本站未能提供您所寻找的资源。

en: Please activate some Widgets.
zh: 请启用一些小插件

en: Read more &raquo;
zh: 阅读全文 &raquo;

en: Custom Types
zh: 自定义类型

en: Custom Post
zh: 自定义文章板式

en: Add New
zh: 新建

en: Add New Custom Type
zh: 新建自定义类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Post Types
zh: 编辑文章类型

en: New Post Type
zh: 新建文章类型

en: View Post Type
zh: 查看文章类型

en: Search Post Type
zh: 搜索文章类型

en: Nothing found in the Database.
zh: 数据库无内容。

en: Nothing found in Trash
zh: 垃圾箱无内容

en: This is the example custom post type
zh: 这是个自定义文章类型的样例

en: Custom Categories
zh: 自定义分类

en: Custom Category
zh: 自定义分类

en: Search Custom Categories
zh: 搜索自定义分类

en: All Custom Categories
zh: 全部自定义分类

en: Parent Custom Category
zh: 上级自定义分类

en: Parent Custom Category:
zh: 上级自定义分类：

en: Edit Custom Category
zh: 编辑自定义分类

en: Update Custom Category
zh: 更新自定义分类

en: Add New Custom Category
zh: 新建自定义分类

en: New Custom Category Name
zh: 新自定义分类名称

en: Custom Tag
zh: 自定义标签

en: Search Custom Tags
zh: 搜索自定义标签

en: All Custom Tags
zh: 所有自定义标签

en: Parent Custom Tag
zh: 上级自定义标签

en: Parent Custom Tag:
zh: 上级自定义标签：

en: Edit Custom Tag
zh: 编辑自定义标签

en: Update Custom Tag
zh: 更新自定义标签

en: Add New Custom Tag
zh: 新建自定义标签

en: New Custom Tag Name
zh: 新自定义标签名称
